Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


La Residence

w 5/6, phase 3, dlf cyber city Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
  • 1464870135745.JPG
  • la-residence-gurgaon
  • la-residence-gurgaon
Travellers Photos36+ Photos
  • Room/TV
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
2018, 19 Mar
atLa Residence
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Divesh ChananaOne would not feel like a hotel here and there is a market 100 metres away which has basic stuff needed including food, alcohol, barbour, grocery and ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to La Residence
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Breakfast Service
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Late check-out
    • Iron Board
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • In Room Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Onsite Parking
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Air Conditioning
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • In-room safe
    • Photocopying
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • International Plug
    • Wifi
    • Early departure
    • Early check-in
    • Hair Dryer
    • Electronic Safety Deposit box
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Reception
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.6 / 5104 Reviews
    4.5Service Quality
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Mar

    Waste of money. Named as hotel, is actually a Lodge. Cons: 1) Amenities - the worst in this price range. I got clinic plus sachet, lux soap, that's all, no dental kit, no body lotion, whatsoever. 2)

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La ResidenceManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr. Kiran, thank you for your feedback. We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. We understand that your TV did not switch on in the morning as the main power supply behind the TV was turned off. After you brought this to our notice, one of our staff members switched on the television for you. We apologise for any inconvenience that it may have caused. Regarding room amenities, we do provide dental kits, slippers etc. - on request. We would have been more than happy to provide the same to you. Regarding the dinner thali as part of the MAP Plan, we offer a wholesome vegetarian thali comprising of a dal, paneer dish, vegetable dish, rice, rotis, raita, papad, pickle and salad. For breakfast - instead of a fixed daily menu - we offer our guests to choose from 7 different breakfast options so as to offer variety to our guests. We truly hope that you come back and give us another opportunity to make up for not having met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely yours, Guest Relations Team | La Residence

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Feb

    It's not a hotel. It's a guest house. So if you are looking forward to access all hotel facilities this is not where you should be heading.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La ResidenceManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Ms. Shweta, thank you for your feedback. We understand - after speaking with you - that you were under the assumption that we had spa and swimming pool facilities, shops, etc. at our property which are usually found in 4 and 5 star hotels. We are a small boutique hotel / guest house and therefore, do not have the facilities that you had in mind - as is also mentioned on our booking page under hotel amenities and services. We hope that this will not deter you from booking with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Guest Relations Team | La Residence

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Feb

    A very comfortable place to stay. Spacious rooms and well maintained. Good kitchen!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La ResidenceManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Anand, thank you for taking the time to review us. Our entire team is thrilled to know that you had a comfortable stay at La Residence, Gurgaon. We are glad to know that you liked your room! We hope to see you back again soon. Thanks and Regards, Guest Relations Team | La Residence

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved