Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

La Sella Resort By Ashoka

H. No. 175, Near Oasis De Ashiyana, Chopdem Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atLa Sella Resort By Ashoka
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohan NaikAmazing experience in reasonable price Rooms are not big but very comfortable and very clean... Gives you the feel of five star hotel rooms..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to La Sella Resort By Ashoka
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming pool
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • room service
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air-condition
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dining Space
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Paid Transfers
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 553 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jul

    Amazing experience in reasonable price Rooms are not big but very comfortable and very clean... Gives you the feel of five star hotel rooms

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Sella Resort By AshokaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Rohan, Thank you for amazing feedback on our property. Hope you had an awesome experience at our resort. We would love to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jul

    Loved the place though far from city hotel room prices were worthy. Staff was stubborn at the beginning but ended up being nice. Since we brought car hotel didn’t seem to be too far from the city.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Sella Resort By AshokaManager replied in a day

    Dear Shipal, Thank you for generous feedback on our property. Hope you enjoyed your stay at our resort. Looking forward to serve you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jun

    good location, good room, wi-fi was not working, Food good but waiting time was high, swimming pool was not big it's small 4 ft pond, service/cleaning to be initiated by self, there are time bond serv

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Sella Resort By AshokaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Trilok, Thank you for reviewing our property. We are happy to know that you liked our location, rooms and food. As there is a continuous rain in Goa, due to network problems, WiFi did not work. You ordered non-vegetarian food, so it will take longer to prepare it. The size and images of the pool are reflected on our website, as well as on all OTAs. There are no bond services for time, but as you share your concern, we will discuss this matter. We hope to welcome you again.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved