Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

La Sella Resort By Ashoka

h. no. 175, near oasis de ashiyana, chopdem Goa India 403512
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
  • Main Display Image
  • Hotel Front
  • Lobby
  • Hallway
  • Swimming Pool
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atLa Sella Resort By Ashoka
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vikash MishraSuper and Decent Budget Hotel with essential amenities,with wow service.. Highly recomended for couple and travellers...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to La Sella Resort By Ashoka
    12:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Swimming pool
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Swimming Pool
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • room service
    • 24 hr security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Air-condition
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Dining Space
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • 24 hour reception
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Paid Transfers
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Television
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.7 / 527 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.8Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    4.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Apr

    Super and Decent Budget Hotel with essential amenities,with wow service.. Highly recomended for couple and travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Sella Resort By AshokaManager replied in a day

    Dear Vikash, We appreciate your efforts to review our property. Your appreciation of our amenities and services is very encouraging. We believe that your wise recommendation will lead other Guests to us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back many more times.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 Apr

    Nice hotel beautiful river view form room delicious food value of money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Sella Resort By AshokaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Vivek, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are glad to know that you liked our views and food and found our resort value for money. It's been a delight serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Apr

    The hitel was just okay..for a short stay.. notjing extraordinary about the place. As we have spent most of our time on the beaches and were inthe room only to sleep we didnt face much of an issue. Tw

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    La Sella Resort By AshokaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Prashanthi, We have received your feedback and would like to clarify the points. This is to inform you that there was some technical issues with WiFi because of that it was not working but we had rectify the issues instantly. Hope you enjoyed your stay here. Further we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay and we noted your concerns and reviewing the same from our end assure you the best hospitality ever during your next visit meanwhile we are thankful for providing the opportunity to serve. We will look forward to your stay with us again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved