Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lake Bloom Residency

opp. l and t gate no.6, behind solaries indl. estate, saki vihar road, powai, andheri (e), mumbai-72 Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atLake Bloom Residency
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajan Bhattit a good hotel, easy to locate, rooms were neat and clean,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2125
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Lobby
    • wi fi
    • hot / cold water
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5128 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Aug

    it a good hotel, easy to locate, rooms were neat and clean,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 67 times
    Lake Bloom ResidencyManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Rajan, Greetings from Lake Bloom Residency! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I am glad to know that you had a pleasant stay. Your feedback of appreciation have been shared with our team and they are enthused to know that their efforts have been appreciated by you. Thank you for noticing the small touches that we had created and we really appreciate your comments regarding our associates who show sincere care in providing a memorable experience for our guests. Your appreciation has been shared with my team and we are motivated to strive for excellence. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back at lake Bloom Residency.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Aug

    Pathetic stay Never chose Very bad breakfast Rooms are like small boxes i cant even kept my bag in room and walk around the bed Bad smell on stair No working lifts

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Lake Bloom ResidencyManager replied in 29 minutes

    Dear Vikas, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I really value your feedback but according to breakfast feedback sheet where our guest write there feedback there you have marked as good. We have the lift in our property which is accessible from 2nd floor to higher. You were allocated on 1st floor 1st room it'self. This is a very gentle information every room is cleaned every day. about room space, In the same room normally two people stay in which you were allocated. We hope that you will not loose your confidence and you will give another chance to serve you up-to the mark.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jul

    Everything other than dinner & breakfast was fine. Don't order food there. Worst.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Lake Bloom ResidencyManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Sachin, Thanks for choosing Lake Bloom Residency and for your valuable feedback. I am genuinely delighted to know that you had a memorable stay experience with us. Your comments regarding our food and beverage have been highlighted the concern team, Beverage Manager have shown his Guest feedback sheet there you have put an remark of breakfast as Good. Your words of appreciation have been shared with our team which will motivate them to perform better. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcome you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved