Lake Bloom Residency

opp. l and t gate no.6, behind solaries indl. estate, saki vihar road, powai, andheri (e), mumbai-72 Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
2017, 19 Aug
atLake Bloom Residency
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin VermaEverything other than dinner & breakfast was fine. Don't order food there. Worst...Read All Reviews
₹ 2125
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Lobby
  • wi fi
  • hot / cold water


4.0 / 5125 Reviews
3.9Service Quality
4.2Food & Drinks
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Aug

Pathetic stay Never chose Very bad breakfast Rooms are like small boxes i cant even kept my bag in room and walk around the bed Bad smell on stair No working lifts

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Lake Bloom ResidencyManager replied in 29 minutes

Dear Vikas, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. I really value your feedback but according to breakfast feedback sheet where our guest write there feedback there you have marked as good. We have the lift in our property which is accessible from 2nd floor to higher. You were allocated on 1st floor 1st room it'self. This is a very gentle information every room is cleaned every day. about room space, In the same room normally two people stay in which you were allocated. We hope that you will not loose your confidence and you will give another chance to serve you up-to the mark.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Jul

Everything other than dinner & breakfast was fine. Don't order food there. Worst.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Lake Bloom ResidencyManager replied in 9 days

Dear Sachin, Thanks for choosing Lake Bloom Residency and for your valuable feedback. I am genuinely delighted to know that you had a memorable stay experience with us. Your comments regarding our food and beverage have been highlighted the concern team, Beverage Manager have shown his Guest feedback sheet there you have put an remark of breakfast as Good. Your words of appreciation have been shared with our team which will motivate them to perform better. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcome you soon.

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 24 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jul

location was not good ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Lake Bloom ResidencyManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Sachin, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We really regret for the inconvenienced faced by you. I have shared your concerns with the respective team and I assure you that appropriate corrective measures shall be reached to your expectations in future. We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you again at Lake Bloom Residency.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved