Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lake Land Country Club Residency

kona expressway, munshidanga post, gorfa, howrah Kolkata India 711403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atLake Land Country Club Residency
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashley PetersonCalm environment, nice place to kill weekends in group, food quality is also great...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolkata
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    92Rooms
    • Conference Hall
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5266 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Calm environment, nice place to kill weekends in group, food quality is also great.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake Land Country Club ResidencyManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Mr.Ashley Peterson, Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Disadvantages: Rooms have no telephone to order or complaint about anything. TV are old flat screen with faulty remotes. No kettle for tea/coffee or warm water. Ordered food takes almost an hr.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake Land Country Club ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr.Navin Sharma, we would like to thank you for staying with us and your valuable feedback. We are already working on the points you have mentioned and soon will be able to enhance the guest satisfaction. Once again thank you for the business and we all look forward to welcome you back at Lake Land Country Club Residency. Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    awesome service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake Land Country Club ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr.Rahul Ginodia, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind Regards.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Oct

    tv not working washroom in worst condition a bad smell is present inside the room.blanket seems to be unwashed since years.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake Land Country Club ResidencyManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr.Saif Bakhtiyar, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thanks and Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved