Hotel

Lake Retreat

mandir marg, near town area office,bhimtal,nainital, uttarakhand Nainital India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos92 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atLake Retreat
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Rita Negifirst i thank to hotel manager Mr Amit and Mr virender they both are very nice person, second service, staff, food is very good and is very near to la..Read All Reviews
₹ 1650
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
8Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • Free WiFi
  • ceiling fan
  • Jungle treks
  • Ironing Service
  • Parking (nearby)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • Breakfast Buffet
  • wi fi
  • Television
  • Reception
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Daily Housekeeping
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Rooftop Access

Location

3.9 / 572 Reviews
86%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.6Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.3Location
3.9Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 17 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

first i thank to hotel manager Mr Amit and Mr virender they both are very nice person, second service, staff, food is very good and is very near to lake so I m glad to stay hear. it's paisa vasool hot

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Lake RetreatManager replied in 4 minutes

Let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing Lake Retreat to stay during your visit at Nainital. We appreciate your confidence shown in us and tendering us an opportunity to welcome and serve you during your visit. We are proud to welcome you and look forward to many years of serving you.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

Excellent property in the lap of nature. Hotel location is amazing. hospitality of Mr.Virender Pratap was really a great. Strongly I will recommend this hotel to nature lovers.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Lake RetreatManager replied in a day

I wanted personally to let you know how gratifying it was to read your kind review of encouragement. I have taken the liberty of sharing your kind words with the other members of our Team --the real movers and shakers in this effort. Your words were visibly heartening to them. They, as much as I, deeply appreciate your endorsement and promise of future assistance.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Aug

Mr Amit Malik you were very helpful! Thnaks for all your support!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Lake RetreatManager replied in 25 minutes

Dear Mr. Ravi, Greetings. Do accept our Sincere apologies that we missed the opportunity to serve you. Still it hurts that your are reviewing a Hotel where you had not stayed. Do you think it is right. You are well aware that Lake Retreat is booked for 5 Aug. still we had offer you a Deluxe room which you denied and decided to cancel the booking. Reviewing a Hotel after cancelling the booking is unethical.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Aug

hole sole the manager is good only. property is good but room service very bad. pathatic parking. pathatic food

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved