Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lake View Guest House

1 Lal Ghat Lala Sahib Ki Haveli Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atLake View Guest House
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Swapnil RaikarHotel location is good..try booking hotel near jagdish temple and do check if it's lake facing. Will surely love going to roop top at midnight around ..Read All Reviews
₹ 700
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lake View Guest House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Luggage storage
    • hot / cold water
    • bathroom with shower (hot and cold water) and soap
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dry Cleaning/Laundry
    • ceiling fans
    • Air Conditioning
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Front Desk
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • room service
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • 24-hours front desk
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Pets are strictly not allowed
    • a flat screen TV
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Tour and travel desk
    • Hot Water
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Toiletries
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Laundry service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Terrace
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 558 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jul

    Hotel location is good..try booking hotel near jagdish temple and do check if it's lake facing. Will surely love going to roop top at midnight around 2/3. Weather amazing in July..little rain which ma

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake View Guest HouseManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Raikar, Greetings from Lake View Guest House. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with us.We are glad to know that you have liked our service and property.Our primary objective is to serve every valuable guest with best of service and effort to make their stay comfortable and memorable and these kind of positive feedback help us to work more harder to provide better service.Your Review about our staff,service and property is highly appreciated.The entire team of hotel is waiting to welcome you back again on your next visit to our hotel. Regards, Team Lake View Guest House.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Jul

    very poor expirence

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake View Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Sharma Greetings from Lake View Guest House Thanks For sharing your valuable feedback with us.We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay.We try our best to satisfies each and every valuable guest like you and your review help us to overcome our shortcomings and provide better service to our guests.Hope to host yo again. Regards, Team Lake View Guest House.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 21 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Apr

    Do not ever stay in this third class hotel. You will asked to leave the hotel at 10pm night if you ask for good service. The hotel owner talk very rudely to girls too. I do not suggest this hotel at a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lake View Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Ms Manisha, Thanks for share your feedback, as per your review we discussed with hotel owner and they said no any rude behave from their side, As you were 02 couples and drink alcohol in restaurant area and we are not allowed there. Hotel owner request to you many times , you can take it in your rooms, but you were used abuse words in restaurant and all night too at our roof top restaurant for this our other guest also feel un comfortable due to your behave. Hotel provide you late check -out without any extra charges till 12 PM, as we have check- out time 10:00 AM. So we were provide you best services at every time to make your stay comfortable. Team Lake View Guest House, Udaipur.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved