Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lakshya's Hotel

Singh Dwar, Delhi Bypass Road, Near Gurukul Kangri University,Haridwar,Uttrakhand, 249408, INDIA Haridwar India 249408
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atLakshya's Hotel
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Kanika hotel is up to the mark and food is good. but food is quite expensive. hotel is quite out of the main city...Read All Reviews
₹ 4034
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lakshya's Hotel
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    91Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Free Internet
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5263 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 5 Jul

    Nice family hotel, food were gud. More scope of improvements.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lakshya S HotelManager replied in 4 days

    It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the nearby future. We look forward to welcoming you soon again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jul

    Very bad experience 👎

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lakshya S HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved