Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lakshya's Hotel

singh dwar, delhi bypass road, near gurukul kangri university,haridwar,uttrakhand, 249408, india Haridwar India 249408
View on Map
Hotelier Photos73 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atLakshya's Hotel
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Lalit SharmaEach everything good except to room ac & tv remote..Read All Reviews
₹ 2678
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Haridwar
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    91Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5217 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Each everything good except to room ac & tv remote

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Hotel Lakshya having service response is poor .Service people are not sufficient to attend the guests in time It's cleanliness having a big question mark ..Floors are not cleaned in all over the hote

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Oct

    A wonderful stay with very polite and friendly staff. Everything was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lakshya S HotelManager replied in 3 days

    It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the near by future. We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Rude and unhelpful staff...ac not working

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lakshya S HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however please give us chance to serve you again in near by future to gain your faith once again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved