Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lall Ji Tourist Resort

lall ji resort dalhousie, lovers lane, near bus stand Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atLall Ji Tourist Resort
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Ekta Kumari1. hotel and it's staff is not at all supportive 2. it's too interior from the bus stand 3. roads are broken & no lighting on road.. 4. food is very ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2440
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Dalhousie
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 544 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Sep

    1. hotel and it's staff is not at all supportive 2. it's too interior from the bus stand 3. roads are broken & no lighting on road.. 4. food is very expensive.. if booking this hotel then go for brea

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in a day

    Thanks for your feedback

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Jul

    Me and my friends just checked out from this property. the staff is not courteous at all. Very rigid in their behaviour. food is ok nothing exceptional. room is nice but issue with tv network and fan

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in 2 hours

    Spoke to the staff to resolve all issues the guest has been facing

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul

    i have stayed in this resort on 15-16,gud locattion ,just walking distance for subhash chowk and gandhi chowk.staff was cooprative,food quality gud and tasty.i recommend this hotel for stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
    Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in 7 minutes

    Thanks for the stay. Look forward to your next visit

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jul

    Its oveall bad experience. rooms are not clean & hygiene. location is not good. food is very pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in a month

    I regret that you had an unpleasant stay. If you could highlight more about the issues you faced, I'll be in a better position to investigate the matter so that no such customer faces these problems. We are always at your service to make your stay comfortable and regret that you did not have a stay as you would have desired

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved