Hotel

Lall Ji Tourist Resort

lall ji resort dalhousie, lovers lane, near bus stand Dalhousie India 176304
View on Map
Hotelier Photos45 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atLall Ji Tourist Resort
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Devashish MarwahaMe and my friends just checked out from this property. the staff is not courteous at all. Very rigid in their behaviour. food is ok nothing exceptiona..Read All Reviews
₹ 2440
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)

Location

3.5 / 542 Reviews
66%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
3.4Location
3.7Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Jul

Me and my friends just checked out from this property. the staff is not courteous at all. Very rigid in their behaviour. food is ok nothing exceptional. room is nice but issue with tv network and fan

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in 2 hours

Spoke to the staff to resolve all issues the guest has been facing

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul

i have stayed in this resort on 15-16,gud locattion ,just walking distance for subhash chowk and gandhi chowk.staff was cooprative,food quality gud and tasty.i recommend this hotel for stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in 7 minutes

Thanks for the stay. Look forward to your next visit

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Jul

Its oveall bad experience. rooms are not clean & hygiene. location is not good. food is very pathetic.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 843 times
Lall Ji Tourist ResortManager replied in a month

I regret that you had an unpleasant stay. If you could highlight more about the issues you faced, I'll be in a better position to investigate the matter so that no such customer faces these problems. We are always at your service to make your stay comfortable and regret that you did not have a stay as you would have desired

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved