Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lamellz

Opp. Dhandari Railway Station,Ludhiana , Punjab, India Ludhiana India 141003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atHotel Lamellz
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachpreet SinghNeed to improve the reception..and their workers uses the washroom during the sweeping and let the used towel soaps in the bathroom only...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Lamellz
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 574 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Aug

    Restaurant is good... but room service is a bit delayed. overall nice.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LamellzManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Will improve our room service. Hope you will get good service on your next visit. Thanks&Regards Madan Singh Hotel Lamellz

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LamellzManager replied in 43 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. Best Regards Madan Singh "lamellz Hotel"

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Aug

    Manager and Staff person are very Good... feel GUD to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LamellzManager replied in an hour

    Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind words of appreciation with us. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed our services. Best Regards Madan Singh "lamellz Hotel"

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LamellzManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable Feedback. Best Regards Team Hotel Lamellz

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 Jul

    No hospitality. Owner has no sense of talking n treating customers. I dont know if he was realy a owner or not but he was sitting at reception with no sense of talking was saying himself as owner . P

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LamellzManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, First a fall i have to say sorry for your inconvenience, which is happen with you. I'm against sorry to say as per my knowledge & mail which i have received, the booking was canceled after few minuts when made. in fact nobody came at hotel in reception. Best Regards Madan Singh (hotel Lamellz)

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved