Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lamhe Palace

Inside Delhi Gate dhan mandi Dargah Bazar.hotel lamhe palace Ajmer India 305001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atHotel Lamhe Palace
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Tausif PounjekarPlease dont suggest to any one. No service horrible rooms No cleaning in four days also they said ur not interact with them Even they said that they d..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Lamhe Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Intercom
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Courier Service
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    TP Tausif Pounjekar
    2 /5

    Please dont suggest to any one. No service horrible rooms No cleaning in four days also they said ur not interact with them Even they said that they didnt know that there is bookin

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SA Sayeed Ahmed
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Sameer Khan
    4 /5

    Good Budget Hotel and Good Gesture shown by Manager.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 hours

    Thanks for review mr Sameer khan...

    MM Mohammed Meraj
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MR Mohammed Rehmani
    1 /5

    I have to pay even after booking. Please refund my money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 minutes

    Thanks for review and feedback as per our check in check out police you have to check out 11am but you check out pm sir which extra cost.. we give you have waiver also other wise you have to pay full day cost.. sorry for this .. we taken nominal amount from you Thanks and regards

    Close
    Tausif Pounjekar2018, 21 Jul
    atHotel Lamhe Palace

    Please dont suggest to any one. No service horrible rooms No cleaning in four days also they said ur not interact with them Even they said that they didnt know that there is booking from you. Please dont spoil our holidays. We are not going there for fights. Please improve ur self. Let first check by urself only then suggest to others

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved