Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Landmaark

no.8/4 (5) sathappa compound, harvey road, behind eye foundation, near railway station Tiruppur India 641602
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atLandmaark
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujay SettyThey provided poor service and given bad room for my family visit to this hotel....No hot water in the room and I have to shift to other room without ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Landmaark
    11:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 564 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Dec

    They provided poor service and given bad room for my family visit to this hotel....No hot water in the room and I have to shift to other room without luggage with my kid just for shower After 15 min

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    LandmaarkManager replied in 27 minutes

    Sir, We have alloted Room # 206 on 1/12/17 @ 21.25 hrs, all rooms don't have geser.From the main tank every day morning 4:00 clock we are switching on the heater & hot water will flow in all the rooms upto 9.30 am.As per your request we provided you room # 200 which have geser for bathing & when the room is vaccant the power supply can give upto 20 minutes only,afterwards automatically the switch will be off in the main control.The breakfast timing is 8.30am to 10 am. You have checked out @ 9.15 am as per our record.Nobody will deny you the breakfast.Our rooms are cleaned periodically by our house keeping staffs.If you informed us,immediately it will be looked & sorted out. Pls do visit again. Thanks.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Dec

    Room service really good. It is near railway station.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    LandmaarkManager replied in 6 hours

    Thank you very much for your comments. Pls do visit in your next trip.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Nov

    waste hotel. actually it's not at all a hotel it's a lodge

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    LandmaarkManager replied in 20 days

    thanks for your comments.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved