Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL LANDMARK

land mark hotel 8-a, vastu chamber, new fathpura, sukhadia circle, udaipur-313001 Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atHOTEL LANDMARK
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Shilpi SinghVery warm and welcoming staff. Breakfast was great. The rooms were spacious enough. Located quite close to a few tourist spots. Absolutely value for m..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 545 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Very warm and welcoming staff. Breakfast was great. The rooms were spacious enough. Located quite close to a few tourist spots. Absolutely value for money. The restaurant food was also brillaint. Room

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LandmarkManager replied in an hour

    Dear Ms. Singh , Greetings!!!!!! Thank you for your wonderful review and for taking time out to inform us about your experience at Landmark Hotel Udaipur. We are most delighted that you had an enjoyable stay at our property and your encouraging feedback will most certainly add impetus in our quest towards excellence.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    hotel is very nice but room service is very slow. location is very nice .room furniture is good condition

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LandmarkManager replied in 30 minutes

    Dear Sir , Greetings!!!!!! I thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay with us. I regret the disappoint you had and assure you that we will rectify the same from our end and would Look forward to your next visit with improvement. Thanks & Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Sep

    poor service ... poor service .. although i had booked 4 rooms . 1 room being tripple shared they asked for extra money for additional bed when i had paid already while booking .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LandmarkManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir , Greetings!!!!!!!!!!!! I thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay with us. I regret the disappoint you had and assure you that we will rectify the same from our end and would Look forward to your next visit with improvement. Thanks & Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved