Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers



marchula, jim corbett national park uttarakhand 246161, india Corbett India 246161
View on Map
Hotelier Photos106 Photos
  • 27
  • 14
  • 8
  • lt
  • 7
Travellers Photos35+ Photos
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
  • Lawn
2018, 20 Mar
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Tushar Jeendgarvery nice resort. service is great but charges are not. good place for stay but food charges are way expensive..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to LATigre
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Pet Friendly
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Badminttion Court
    • Ironing Service
    • Steam bath
    • Billiards
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Volleyball
    • Pool Table
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Pets Allowed
    • Dining Hall
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Umbrellas
    • Bathroom Amenities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.0 / 519 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Small resort, food is below average, no other activity, swimming pool has dirty water. No resturant to sit and eat food. Buffet is served under tent without fans or coolers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Sep

    I didn't had a good experience at the property. I am a very frequent visitor to Marchula because of its beauty and great resorts. I had read reviews for La Tigre and thought of giving it a try for my

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    LatigreManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Sangwan we are happy to receive your review. Your review is totally malicious and biased. This is actually what happened during your visit..... #You called property GM @ 2 pm and requested for late lunch and said that u will reach by 3pm. The GM confirmed that we will will even if u reach by 3pm. # You reached at 4.30 Pm and requested for lunch, which was denied because we serve High Tea at 5pm. # At 5 PM you were served High Team along with COMPLIMENTARY SNACKS- French Fries+ Chilly Chicken + Maggi Masala. Is 5pm Lunch Time? You never mentioned the Complimentary Snacks given to you!! You have very cleverly NOT mentioned the checkin time in your review.!!??? Actually malicious reviews from such patrons are misleading and does not serve the correct purpose of information sharing. Regarding Swimming Pool- During rains the pool gets dirty and then there is a process that has to be followed to clean the same and the process is of overnight. It has been raining heavily at Marchula and so the pool was not clean.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    LatigreManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr Virk, we appreciate your positive review and are very happy to note that you have repeated visit to the property in less than a month. Properties run on feedback from patrons like you and we thank you for taking time out to write the review. Looking forward to your repeat visit once again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Jul

    very nice resort. service is great but charges are not. good place for stay but food charges are way expensive

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    LatigreManager replied in a day

    Thanks for rated us 4. will looking forward to surve you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved