Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Latitude 29 by The Lake Resort

the lake resort , thapaliya,mehragaon,post naukuchiatal , dist bhimtal Nainital India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Oct
atLatitude 29 by The Lake Resort
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Mudit Dhanukaeverything is best.. just need to do something with small insects Inside rooms...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Boating
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Picnic Area
    • Kids Play Zone
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Boat hire
    • Activity Centre
    • Porter Services Available
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Gardens
    • Clubhouse
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Locker Facility
    • Billiards/pool table
    • Paid Transfers
    • Bicycles
    • Library
    • Pool Table
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Reception
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Umbrellas
    • AC/Heater
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 527 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    everything is best.. just need to do something with small insects Inside rooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mudit, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent experience with us. We have noted your concerns and we will work on it. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 28 Sep

    this hotel is not in nainital. this lake is different and there is absolutely nothing to do. I got cheated.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Vijeta, Thanks for staying with us and for the ratings. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Piyush, Thanks for staying with us. We would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jul

    We had a wonderful time there. Location, food, service were beyond excellence.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Karan, Thanks for staying with us and for the kind ratings. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience here. It was nice to learn that you liked our location and services. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved