Hotel

Latitude 29 by The Lake Resort

the lake resort , thapaliya,mehragaon,post naukuchiatal , dist bhimtal Nainital India 263136
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atLatitude 29 by The Lake Resort
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Karan LambaWe had a wonderful time there. Location, food, service were beyond excellence...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
11:00Check In
10:00Check Out
16Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Activity Centre
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Safe
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception
  • Conference Hall
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Umbrellas

Location

4.3 / 524 Reviews
70%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.2Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Piyush, Thanks for staying with us. We would love to welcome you back.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Jul

We had a wonderful time there. Location, food, service were beyond excellence.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Karan, Thanks for staying with us and for the kind ratings. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience here. It was nice to learn that you liked our location and services. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sayali, Thanks for staying with us and for the kind ratings. We would love to welcome you back.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Jul

Excellent service staff, awesome place, only one star is deducted for high prices of bicycle which is around rs 200/hr, and boating charges around 600/ half hour, wifi speed is very slow, one can only

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Latitude 29 By The Lake ResortManager replied in a day

Dear Pradeep, Thanks for staying with us. Your appreciation of our service staff is very encouraging. I would like to inform you that earlier we provided cycling activity as complimentary but this was misused by some of guest and they damaged our cycles so now we charge for this activities. Tents were open recently this year and we are going to have restaurant for tents soon. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved