Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Le Grand Hotel

Ranipur More, Haridwar Main Road Haridwar India 249407
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atLe Grand Hotel
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Alok SinghI stayed in Le Grand Hotel on 26th Jan weekend. Staff + Room Service is nice, always helpful and soft spoken. The Deluxe room given to us was clean an..Read All Reviews
₹ 2250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Le Grand Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Photocopying
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Porter Services Available
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MT Manas Tandon
    4 /5

    Pretty decent for the range quick response time well behaved staff...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VP Viral Poladia
    5 /5

    Limited breakfast but actually worth it. Budgetary hotel & Location was also good keeping in mind many place for official travel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Le Grand Hotel, Haridwar. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    GD Ganesh Dash
    5 /5

    its a great experience to stay in Hotel Let Grand. The rooms are clean and hygienic. Room service is good. Food quality is good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Le Grand Hotel, Haridwar. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    HB Hameed Bari
    4 /5

    specious rooms, Central Location, Good Breakfast...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Le Grand Hotel, Haridwar. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    AS Arun Sharma
    1 /5

    Very bad experience, no water as complimentary, they charge even for it also

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us at Le Grand Hotel - Haridwar. I would like to inform you that the bottled mineral water is chargeable at the hotel for all our guests. We do provide complimentary regular R.O. water to the guests. We request for your understanding in this matter. Thank you!

    Close
    Manas Tandon2018, 16 Oct
    atLe Grand Hotel

    Pretty decent for the range quick response time well behaved staff...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved