Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Le Grand Hotel

ranipur more, haridwar main road Haridwar India 249407
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atLe Grand Hotel
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin GroverThis very bad experience ... I selected a hotel very bad condition bathroom is not working properly it's local hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2250
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Le Grand Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Conference Hall
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5128 Reviews
    89%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Nov

    This very bad experience ... I selected a hotel very bad condition bathroom is not working properly it's local hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Grand HotelManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Le Grand Hotel Haridwar. We strive to ensure that every guest is provided with the best possible services and attention. We are committed to making difference every day, continually getting better to keep us the best. It was therefore very disappointing that you experienced a problem during your stay. As result of our shortcomings I have personally informed our staff members in order to ensure that other guests do not experience a similar situation. There is no excuse for the annoyance caused to you and again I am very sorry. I hope you will give us another chance to prove that what you have experienced during your recent stay is not our normal service levels at Le Grand Hotel, Haridwar. In the meantime, once again, may I extend my sincere apologies to you and once again thank you for your understanding.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Nov

    fair service and the quality of food was good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Grand HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Le Grand Hotel, Haridwar. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov

    It's nice centrally located. Having best amenities, duly equipped with best possible fixtures, class restaurant and dinning hall. Best tasty food and good service. Comfortable and well furnished rooms

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Grand HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Le Grand Hotel, Haridwar. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved