Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Le Madhulika Maharana Resort & Spa

le madhulika maharana resort and spa post: rama, village jindoli dist. udaipur Udaipur India 313002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atLe Madhulika Maharana Resort & Spa
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Ram I was about to book the resort for family stay but after reading the review I observed the staff lacks manners and hospitality which are basics of hot..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Le Madhulika Maharana Resort & Spa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    38Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Photocopying
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 515 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    1 / 52017, 15 Nov

    I was about to book the resort for family stay but after reading the review I observed the staff lacks manners and hospitality which are basics of hotel line

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Ideal Location to spend weekend with peace of mind. Food Quality is very good. The resort is very well maintained inspite of being such remote location. The Only issue is the approach road to resort i

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Madhulika Maharana Resort SpaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr. Niranjan, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback, Our team is glad to know that you like the property as well as our food. We wish to host you see you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    hotel is good but not best. food is ok if you compare with other available resorts. but location is very nice. need to improve management. overall resort is good but not best i wish it will be.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Madhulika Maharana Resort SpaManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your valuable suggestions, we will certainly work hard on same.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Resort located at a very good place..but the management and service is so poor that it totally disappointed me. There is no clear description of difference in between there three villas as a result

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Madhulika Maharana Resort SpaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you for spending your valuable time to share feedback, We just want to drag your attention that there are clear information showing on all portals to book your desired accommodation. If you properly go through the portal you will get each & every detail with inclusions but i think you didn't bothered ...During your check in if you remember our executive offered you the Swatasha Villa Rooms with upgradation charges of only **/- Rs. but you denied to change the room, than how can you say that you have booked a wrong villa..? As per our records Bathroom amenities ( Soap) were kept in your room, you have ask 04 more soap in the room....?? we believe that 02 soaps are enough for the day...!!! we provide amenities for usage in the hotel, these are not for sale or take away. Sir As you have booked on MAP plan, and we have tried to keep the buffet as per general taste & requirement , for the A'La Carte food our Restaurant manager meets you during your meal timing but you didn't order anything from the menu, you were more focused on pricing rather than taste & service. ............

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Sep

    Overall experience was good. Location was very nice.Food was good but breakfast buffet menu are fixed for everyday. Not to much option in buffet. If you want to order food from hotel. It was very cost

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 23 times
    Le Madhulika Maharana Resort SpaManager replied in 18 days

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thanks for sharing your feedback, our team is glad to know that your experience was good. Our Chef will look into your suggestions & will definitely improve on pricing & variety in menu. Our team is willing to welcome you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved