Hotel Le Mem

741-745, church mission road, fatehpuri, near old delhi railway station Delhi India 110006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
2017, 18 Aug
atHotel Le Mem
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Pritpal SinghWorst service . They charge you extra over everything..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
  • STD / ISD
  • Baggage Room
  • ceiling fan
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • hot / cold water
  • Free Local Calls
  • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
  • Front Desk
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking (nearby)
  • Intercom
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Air-condition
  • 24 hr security
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Family Room
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Bus Train Air Ticketing
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Laundry Service (Payable)
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Doctor on Call
  • CCTV
  • Car Rental
  • Food Facility
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • 24 hr checkin
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Free WiFi
  • Currency Exchange
  • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
  • Paid Transfers
  • Internet Access - Surcharge
  • 24 hour security
  • Air / Rail Booking
  • Reception
  • Free Wifi in Common Area
  • Lobby
  • Free Internet Access
  • Locker Facility
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Power Backup


4.1 / 539 Reviews
4.2Service Quality
4.0Food & Drinks
4.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Aug

Worst service . They charge you extra over everything

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Hotel Le MemManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from LE MEM Hotel, Delhi. We thank you for your valuable feedback and ratings. we only charged you for the food which you had from the kitchen over the prices which were already there on the menu in your room. The rates are competitive as compared with the other properties in the vicinity. Your feedback is important to us.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Le MemManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel LE MEM!! It’s a delight to start our day with such perfect ratings and we thank you for the same. We are glad to learn that you had a good time staying with us and enjoyed our strategic location.Thank you for choosing as your hospitality partner. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved