Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

CRESCENT iNN

68, east coast road, opp to noble hospital thiruvanmiyur. Chennai India 600041
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atCRESCENT iNN
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Gayathri MaharajBreakfast menu is different everyday and all of them are really delicious. You have everything you need nearby ...Read All Reviews
₹ 1906
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chennai
    12:00Check In
    23:45Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 556 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Sep

    Breakfast menu is different everyday and all of them are really delicious. You have everything you need nearby .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Le Park InnManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Madam, Thank you for rating us high. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Your encouragement is a shot in our arm to perform better than the best. Looking forward for your next visit. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul

    The rooms are basically apartments converted to hotel rooms - 3 rooms in each apartment converted to 3 rooms. The rooms are not very roomy but as a crashpad serves the purpose. I wish the rooms has la

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Le Park InnManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr.Navaneet, Thank you for staying with us and writing a comment about us. Your suggestion are well taken and where ever possible we will take all out efforts to bring in the changes suggested by you if it is within our limits. As you said this is apartment converted facility and limitation are there for changes but our endeavour is to excell in service,aminities and facilities . Thank you once again and expecting your next visit shortly.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Jun

    Good hotel at good location,veasy to find and all .value for money.good service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Le Park InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest ,Nice to know that you enjjoyed the stay at our Hotel. We value your comments and taking all out efforts to follow the suggestions for our improvement to your satisfaction. Please tell about us to your friends also and eagerly waiting for your next visit.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Jun

    This is service apartment.The location is good with all sorts of food joints are available nearby. The cleanliness is good. I ate only breakfast which is just ok. Toilets are clean. Hot water was avai

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Le Park InnManager replied in 9 days

    Thank you sir. What you said is correct. Our issue was with Goibibo regarding tariff but we made all efforts to make you comfortable at our place and the GM talked to Goibibo and sort out the issue after you agreed to pay extra amount as instructed by Goibibo. We thank you for your cooperation and it is nice to know that you enjoyed your stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved