Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

LE PEARL BEACH RESORT, ALIBAUG

NEAR GANESH MANDIR, SAKHAR AKSHI, ALIBAUG, RAIGAD Alibag India 402602
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atLE PEARL BEACH RESORT, ALIBAUG
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Swati ShettyTruly a beautiful and peace place to stay for couples. Food is very yum feels like home when it comes to taste of the foods especially chicken. The pr..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to LE PEARL BEACH RESORT, ALIBAUG
    13:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • bathroom with shower
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Dining Space
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Onsite Parking
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bathrobes
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Complimentary internet access
    • Free Internet Access
    • Bathtub
    • Locker Facility
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • Bathroom
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 521 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    3.5Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 11 Jul

    WASHROOMS CAN BE MORE NEAT AND CLEAN, OTHERWISE STAY WAS GOOD

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Pearl Beach Resort AlibaugManager replied in 6 hours

    Greetings from Le Pearl Beach Resort - Akshi, Alibaug. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We will definitely work on cleaning part of washrooms. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jul

    Yearly 2 or 3 times I visit to alibagh as it’s my favorite place and stay in different hotels all the time. I booked sea facing glass villa for 2 nights and 3 days. When we reached this resort there w

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Pearl Beach Resort AlibaugManager replied in 18 hours

    Greetings from Le Pearl Beach Resort - Akshi, Alibaug. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We will definitely in process to fill the entrance with necessary material as it has happened due to constant heavy rain, These is to update you that high alert was already announced by our government for heavy rain started from last many days hence our battery back up got drain early everybody know lights were not their in whole alibaug but our property was running smoothly with back up. On your arrival was heaviest rain with storms due to that water logging occurred But our team provided electricity within an hour to all with the help of our generator . as lights was not their in whole alibaug city & villages. We have offered free dinner to our all the guest on that day due to inconvenience of natural calamity , but as per guest convenience we have given electricity for 24/7 during your whole stay, as complimentary we have every day given 2 mineral water bottles to you but you was asking for more bottles for free which staff deny, for whole stay you brought food from outside & eat at our restaurant which is not allowed but our staff cooperated with you, staff helped you make that hot & they have served you your out side food, on last day you brought maggi packets & forced our team to use our kitchen for cooking maggi by your self, which is highly not possible as you can visit our kitchen for hygiene check but cant use that its our policy & Rutuja asked you to just co operate, but you have started abusive language & we have replied you in very decent manner without raising a voice, infact Rutuja shared her personal number also to you for any inconvenience but that time you was annoyed & you have threaten our team & rutuja for bad review which you have done, the pictures which you have share in that it is clearly visible that service team had mopped the floor & it is not linkage, we are going to ask GO-MMT & rest online booking portals to visit our property & verify your review with actual condition to , your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay........

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jul

    Truly a beautiful and peace place to stay for couples. Food is very yum feels like home when it comes to taste of the foods especially chicken. The property is maintained by some people who stay aroun

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Pearl Beach Resort AlibaugManager replied in a day

    Greetings from Le Pearl Beach Resort - Akshi, Alibaug. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. We will definitely in process to fill the entrance with necessary material as it has happened due to constant heavy rain. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 27 Jun

    Hospitality was amazing. Food was delicious, location was the best part of our stay; it was quite, beautiful. I would certainly opt for this place again.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Le Pearl Beach Resort AlibaugManager replied in 3 minutes

    Dear MR/MRS, Greetings from Le Pearl Beach Resort -Alibaug. Thanks For The Booking, Thanks For the lovely review . We are Awaiting for your next arrival to welcome with more upgraded services.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved