Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Le Pension, Daman

damania enclave apartment b-wing, behind ioc petrol pump, opp nani daman bus stand, khariwad , daman Daman India 396210
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atLe Pension, Daman
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashok Solankivery poor service , no water in room ,dubal room book kiya to dabal bed wala room Mila..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Daman
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Banquet Facilities
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Dining Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Music/Video library
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Kids' Club
    • Concierge
    • Activity Centre
    • Business services
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Babysitting/ Child Care (surcharge)
    • Board Room
    • Bike on Rent
    • Car Rental
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5226 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    very poor service , no water in room ,dubal room book kiya to dabal bed wala room Mila

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Sep

    Good location and hotel room are good. But some facilities are not available like intercom.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
    Le Pension DamanManager replied in 17 hours

    Hello Sir We are glad to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Sep

    Very good staff very well maintained very good Hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Le Pension DamanManager replied in 2 hours

    Hello Sir We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Aug

    No good room given. Congested washroom also not proper

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times
    Le Pension DamanManager replied in 4 hours

    Hello Maam It is quite disappointing to see this review taking into consideration the fact that you did not even agree to pay GST (as per government rules). On top of that we are being blamed even after having upgraded you to a higher categorie room for no cost. We look forward to hosting you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved