Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Le Pension Heritage Villa

House No 41, Shri rampura colony, civil lines, opposite Raj Bhawan Jaipur India 302006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atLe Pension Heritage Villa
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj SinghWonderful stay. very warm and comfortable. Things to keep in mind 1. very clean and homely stay. 2. non veg not allowed. 3. no TV in rooms. they sa..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Le Pension Heritage Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Safe
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SG Sumit Gupta
    1 /5

    I booked this homestay/guest house/hotel by seeing the 4.9 rating ... but I was completely disappointed by each and every thing at the Le pension. There is no televison in the roo

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest As per our CCTV records and other records, you were trying to misbehave with our staff and were also wanting to consume **** in the rooms which is strictly prohibited at the property. Regards

    SD Sanjay Dixit
    4 /5

    Nice stay and cleanness is remakcable

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hello Sir We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards

    PC Piyush Chhajed
    5 /5

    nice homely stay. good breakfast. Nice humble people.

    • +1 Photos
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hello Sir We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards

    HS Harbeer Singh
    4 /5

    one of the best place with homely environment at best value

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Hello Sir We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards

    RS Rakesh Shekhawat
    5 /5

    good place to stay just like a home pleasant enviourment no disturbance

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 days

    Hello Sir We are delighted to hear you had a great stay. We look forward to hosting you again. Regards

    Close
    Sumit Gupta2018, 18 Jan
    atLe Pension Heritage Villa

    I booked this homestay/guest house/hotel by seeing the 4.9 rating ... but I was completely disappointed by each and every thing at the Le pension. There is no televison in the room, no curtains available (without which no privacy at all), beds very uncomfortable, not even a double bed blanket was provided (one half bed quilt and one half bed blanket was provided), no canteen or food facility available except breakfast with limited items( if included in the booking). It is a home which is running through a caretaker who is one of the most rude person forget about hospitality (which we generally get at the hotels). The caretaker, when asked about the services reminded us 2-3 times that it is a home not a hotel. If it's a home then why the prices are equivalent to the 2-3 star hotels of the city and the prices charged for small items like tea/coffee are exorbitantly high. Please do not book this homestay as it has facilities which are even less than that at your home and your stay will be in a tension from the entering of the homestay till leaving from the place.It is almost like a Government Guest house with no facility at ll.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved