Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lee Garden

vip road, near collage road Puri India 752001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Jan
atHotel Lee Garden
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Binod MohantyGood location,quality Chinese food available in their own restaurant, services found good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Lee Garden
    07:00Check In
    07:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • Bell captain/porters
    • Near to Beach
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Wifi
    • Beach Nearby
    • Porter Services Available
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 57 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Jan

    Good location,quality Chinese food available in their own restaurant, services found good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lee GardenManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Sir for sparing your valuable time to write this positive review. These reviews will surely motivate our team to work harder and more sincerely with a smile to serve our guests better. We look forward for your next visit.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan

    The stay with Lee Garden was not as per the expectations, the hotel was good but the facilities are far beyond from that of other hotel. At current scenario where all other hotels available in ur site

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lee GardenManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you Sir for the valuable feedback, We will take this into consideration and do the needful

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 3 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Oct

    Room provided is shabby. Washroom condition is poor. Shower broken, taps don't work, water logging in wash room...pathetic maintenance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lee GardenManager replied in 3 months

    We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience faced during your stay, since we were all soldout due to peak season we couldn"t change your droom but we are pleased to inform you that all the rooms and bathrooms have been renovated and we assure you that you would not face the same problem again. We would be happy to welcome you again in future.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved