Hotel

Lee Heritage

bastals,abi guzar central market ,residency road ,lal chowk sri nagar Srinagar India 190001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atLee Heritage
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Harsh VatsNice hotel accordingly money but fooding cost so much high other wise everything was good and manager was so helping nature..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Srinagar
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
21Rooms
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall
  • 24 hour security

Location

4.7 / 57 Reviews
100%Guests
Recommend
4.6Service Quality
4.6Amenities
2.6Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.8Cleanliness
5.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 1 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Jun

Nice hotel accordingly money but fooding cost so much high other wise everything was good and manager was so helping nature

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Lee HeritageManager replied in 42 minutes

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write about your wonderful experience with us. We are glad to read that you liked our hotel and hospitality. Your positive comments are a great motivation for the team. We are hoping you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit Srinagar. Manager Aabid

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Jun

hotel is very nice & clean , location of hotel also very good & supportive staff ....

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Lee HeritageManager replied in 8 minutes

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out to write about your wonderful experience with us. We are glad to read that you liked our hotel and hospitality. Your positive comments are a great motivation for the team. We are hoping you will choose to stay with us the next time you visit Srinagar. Manager Aabid

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Jun

Newly constructed hotel, so was nicely maintained. Staff was ok and the facilities were very good for such price. Very much value for money.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Lee HeritageManager replied in 3 hours

Hello Mr Manoj Gupta, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations,Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Aabid|Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved