Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Leena Holiday Homes

village kehal kweera mukteshwar ramgarh road Nainital India 263132
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Sep
atLeena Holiday Homes
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Sandeep DahiyaThey have wired rules for food. Breakfast & dinner have very limited options. They decide what you have to eat. If you take dinner & breakfast in your..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Nainital
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 526 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Sep

    They have wired rules for food. Breakfast & dinner have very limited options. They decide what you have to eat. If you take dinner & breakfast in your package then they will give **** options in that

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Leena Holiday HomesManager replied in an hour

    ..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Aug

    Nice stay ,12 km far from mall road,300 mtr up from main road,rooms were clean,staff were co-operative. No ameneties,No shops around that. No cab facility to drop mall road.We have to run 5 km for cab

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Leena Holiday HomesManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir , Warm Greeting from " Leena Holiday Homes " Thanks for taking a time to review us , I am really apologietic for your inconvenience, your suggestion its really mean to us , sir if you want a cab for Mall Road , then you can contact our front office they will arrange for you any time , May be some miscommunication gap from there. Thanks &s Regard

    4 / 52017, 12 Aug

    Nice location, away from the city noises, excellent food, and great service and amenities!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Leena Holiday HomesManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear MrAbhishek Bandooi, Thanks for your review us on Goibibo.com.! We are really thankful for your wonderful comments and we look forward to host you again on your next trip in Bhowali(Nainital). We always try to provide best of hospitality experience to our guests., . Regards..!! Team LHH.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved