Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Leena Holiday Homes

village kehal kweera mukteshwar ramgarh road Nainital India 263132
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Nov
atLeena Holiday Homes
68%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek Bandoonigreat hotel, very good services, lovely location and weather!!..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Leena Holiday Homes
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Ironing Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 529 Reviews
    68%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Nov

    great hotel, very good services, lovely location and weather!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leena Holiday HomesManager replied in 18 minutes

    Dear Sir, Thanks for your review on goibibo.com, we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to host you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Oct

    I suggest you to come with your own vehicle if you want to enjoy your staying there since it is at some kilometers to Nainital where the main attractions are. Otherwise everything was good and I thank

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leena Holiday HomesManager replied in 32 minutes

    Dear Sir, thank you for reviewing us ... Our hotel also provides vehicle for full day sight seeing which you have to inform us before your arrival. We look forward to host you again on your next trip to Bhowali. Regards, team LHH

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Sep

    They have wired rules for food. Breakfast & dinner have very limited options. They decide what you have to eat. If you take dinner & breakfast in your package then they will give **** options in that

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Leena Holiday HomesManager replied in an hour

    ..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved