Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Leisure Vacations Syamantac Villa

pilakavi road kurunji nagar kodaikanal Kodaikanal India 624105
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atLeisure Vacations Syamantac Villa
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Niyaz NazarBooked 2 rooms with hall. Food is expensive. Staff is Friendly. Location is alright. Value for money...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Leisure Vacations Syamantac Villa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Porter Services Available
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24 hour security
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 56 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec

    Booked 2 rooms with hall. Food is expensive. Staff is Friendly. Location is alright. Value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leisure Vacations Syamantac VillaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Greetings! We thank you for your feedback. We shall review our food prices based on you feedback. Look forward welcoming you again.

    5 / 52017, 7 Nov

    Great place with beautiful view and friendly staff!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leisure Vacations Syamantac VillaManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mr. Raj, Greetings! We thank you for your feedback. This is very encouraging and we look forward welcoming you again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Sep

    Book this hotel only if you get it for less than 1200 rs. Only the view from the balcony is good. Rest all are not at all up to the mark. It includes room ambience cleanliness toilet facilities etc

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leisure Vacations Syamantac VillaManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Sir, thank you for your feedback. We have taken a note of your feedback and shall certainly improvise.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Apr

    no food available. everything is costly. room was good. but small compared to other resorts with same price.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Leisure Vacations Syamantac VillaManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We have taken a note of your feedback and shall improvise on the points mentioned by you. We look forward welcoming you again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 28 Nov

    very very worst... the room given was not the one which I booked. the worst experience in my life time. total mood of family spoiled.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Leisure Vacations Syamantac VillaManager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Team Goibibo, this was happened due to some miscommunication initially. The guest is very happy and would like to re rate the property. Please help replacing this feedback with the new one.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Kodaikanal

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved