Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lemon Tree Hotel Vadodara

opposite parsi agyari Vadodara India 390020
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atLemon Tree Hotel Vadodara
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Deepak SengarI always prefer Lemon Tree Hotels because it’s quality, standards every thing is remain same in all the hotels...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lemon Tree Hotel Vadodara
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    230Rooms
    • Disabled Friendly Facilities
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Money Exchange Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5152 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov

    I always prefer Lemon Tree Hotels because it’s quality, standards every thing is remain same in all the hotels.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Hotel VadodaraManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Akash Bhatia Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Overall good experience. Food is excellent. But did not get hot water, it was just warm water. Even after complaining about this on the first day, problem was not solved even on the third day

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Hotel VadodaraManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Chennai. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. Like all other midscale hotels we too provide continuous hot water in our rooms. Sometimes it takes the hot water a couple of minutes longer to run through. We are sorry you were inconvenienced because of this. We have noted your observation and relooked into the temperature settings to re-ensure our guests get continuous hot water supply at ambient temperatures. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Rajesh Tavalla Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Hotel, Chennai. 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 23 Nov

    The only positive about this Hotel is the location. Rest all other are satisfactory not so great!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Hotel VadodaraManager replied in 12 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Akash Bhatia Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Nov

    Good but small hotel. Location is perfect. Expected rooms to be a little bigger. Overall value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Hotel VadodaraManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. This hotel is a midscale hotel built in line with international 4 to 5 star hotels. We offer rooms of varying sizes, which are priced appropriately. Customers, who prefer bigger rooms with queen/king size beds, can choose an appropriate room while booking. You can directly book our rooms for all the 43 hotels we have across India through our website. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Akash Bhatia Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Nov

    Too expensive food , poor room service , wifi poor Done

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Hotel VadodaraManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. This is a midscale hotel and is in line with international 4 star hotels. We have been careful to benchmark competitors in our segment in order to set a very competitive price for food and for rooms. We do hope you do find Lemon Tree to be value-for-money on your next visit. We are sorry our In Room Dinning staff took a few minutes longer to deliver your request. We have re-briefed our staff to follow predefined procedures and be timely in attending to guest requests. We have noted your perceptive inputs on the internet. We deeply apologize for you were inconvenienced due to the Wifi services not being up to the mark. This was a one off issue which has been resolved now. We assure you of a better experience when you visit us next. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Akash Bhatia Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Hotel, Vadodara 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India..................

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved