Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lemon Tree Premier 2, Sec 29 Gurgaon

city centre 43-47, sector 29 Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos86 Photos
Travellers Photos13+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atLemon Tree Premier 2, Sec 29 Gurgaon
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Anil Kumar RamNice place to stay.....Read All Reviews
₹ 5623
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lemon Tree Premier 2, Sec 29 Gurgaon
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    54Rooms
    • Gym
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Voicemail
    • Restaurant
    • Spa On Site - Chargeable
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Business Center
    • Free Internet
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Money Exchange Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5312 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.5Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov

    Nice place to stay...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Premier 2 Sec 29 GurgaonManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier 2, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance. When you decide to visit us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best Regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier 2, Leisure Valley, Gurugram 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Oct

    worst buffet I ever had. very limited choices. burnt tandoori rotis. spoiled the mood.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Premier 2 Sec 29 GurgaonManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier 2, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry you did not enjoy the food. We continuously upgrade and refresh our menus and buffet offering at our restaurants to try and ensure that customers enjoy their experience. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request and decide to stay with us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier 2, Leisure Valley, Gurugram 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 28 Oct

    Poor food , poor service in restaurant, warm welcome in reception, room grade deteriorating, no helping hand while offloading luggage from vehicle or checking out . Location good but not upto mark as

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lemon Tree Premier 2Manager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier 2, Leisure Valley, Gurugram. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay. We are sorry you did not enjoy the food. We continuously upgrade and refresh our menus and buffet offering at our restaurants to try and ensure that customers enjoy their experience. We are sorry you were not happy with the ambience of your room. Our attempt at Lemon Tree is to ensure the hotel is fresh, crisp and clean and we have laid down our processes accordingly. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed our Housekeeping team to strictly adhere to pre-defined procedures and maintain hygiene and freshness at all times. We assure you of a better experience on your next visit. We apologize for the service you experienced at the Front Desk. We have noted your observations and have re-briefed the team to be more organized and systematic in line with our standard operating procedures. Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request and decide to stay with us next, I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally. Best regards, Himanshu Sachdev Hotel General Manager Lemon Tree Premier 2, Leisure Valley, Gurugram 27 cities. 43 hotels. 4500 rooms. Refreshing India.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved