Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

L'Hotel Eden - A Design Hotel

la oceana colony,ocean park,no 12 and 13,dona paula Goa India 403004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos74 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atL'Hotel Eden - A Design Hotel
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajesh ParasharIts amazing hotel, superb rooms and very nice service...Read All Reviews
₹ 3600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to L'Hotel Eden - A Design Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5215 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Dec

    Its amazing hotel, superb rooms and very nice service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    L Hotel Eden A Design HotelManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. Do visit again. Regards, Fernando Fernandes, Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 1 Dec

    Very good Services.Overall a good Hotel with helping Staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    L Hotel Eden A Design HotelManager replied in 13 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Do visit again. Regards, Fernando Fernandes, Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 24 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 Nov

    our booking was rejected cos of non functional A.Cs

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    L Hotel Eden A Design HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We had a sudden breakdown in our central AC plant, due to which our ACs were not functional. This information was communicated to our respective channel partners through which we had received your booking. We had been trying to reach out to you on several occasions to intimate you regarding the same. All the bookings had been successfully relocated to other similar hotels in the vicinity OR cancelled with full refund as per the request of our guests through the same channel partners from which we had received the bookings. We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please give us a chance to serve you again. Regards, Fernando Fernandes, Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved