Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

LIME TREE HOSPITALITY

plot no. 1991, sec 45, near huda city center, opp chimes building Gurgaon India 122003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Sep
atLIME TREE HOSPITALITY
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh DubeyHotel is good and location is good for working pertion. Front staff Mr. Rohit Or dharmendra don't know actual name is very gentleman and co operative..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gurgaon
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 575 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Sep

    Good place to stay except check for door locks. They didnt had keys of my room and said it was taken by last guest... strange....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 3 times
    Lime Tree HospitalityManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks For Your Feedback Sir,We will surely Improve our Services..

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    One of the worst hotel i have booked ever. They took booking but they dont have even proper stay arrangement.I have visited their along with my five friends on 9th of September n i booked this hotel 1

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
    Lime Tree HospitalityManager replied in 6 days

    Apologies For your Inconvenience Sir,Due to some maintenance issues we given another option to stay,but unfortunately we waste your time in this process,But we tried to do best possible things which we could do like complementary meal for all seven members in your group& transportation,but still I am extremely sorry for your ever worst experience,.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Aug

    Hotel is good and location is good for working pertion. Front staff Mr. Rohit Or dharmendra don't know actual name is very gentleman and co operative pertion. But services of this hotel is very poooo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Lime Tree HospitalityManager replied in 14 days

    Apologies for inconvenience,your feedback is valuable for us, kindly visit again,we will surely improve are services better

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved