Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Hotel Lineage

CP-73, Viraj Khand, Gomti Nagar Lucknow India 226010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 23 Jul
atHotel Lineage
93%Guest recommend this hotel
Aakriti GuptaThe hotel is located in Gomti Nagar, a posh location of Lucknow. The hotel has a very courteous staff. They have a huge breakfast spread and a good pl..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Lineage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • Shared Lounge
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • ceiling fan
    • Express Laundry
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.4 / 5396 Reviews
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 20 Jul


    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LineageManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr. Shukla, Greetings from Hotel Lineage!!! We are highly thankful for your wonderful feedback. We feel extremely happy to know that you had a great stay with us. Looking forward to hosting you back soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Jul

    Very bad experience I stay this hotel... Only want money not careing coustmer

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel LineageManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Mr. Khurana, Greetings from Hotel Lineage!!! With reference to your feedback, we would like to express our apologies about your unpleasing experience. However, after checking with our concerned staff, we have been informed that you had ordered some food at 15:25 hrs and the same was delivered to your room at 15:42 hrs, the same food was asked to be re heated at around 11 pm, which the staff was initially reluctant to do but later accepted your request. Mr. Khurana, if on this part, you feel that we only want money and not taking care of the guest, we feel that this is unfair. As an esteemed guest of ours, we would assure you that for Lineage, as our punch line says, "Hospitality our Tradition" is above everything and would love to host you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved