Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

LIVING SPACE RESORT

Living Space Resort Near Mahapurush Temple, Devbag Tal - Malvan, District-Sindhudurg - 416606. Malwan India 416606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Aug
atLIVING SPACE RESORT
58%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to LIVING SPACE RESORT
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Water Sports
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Boating
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 hr checkin
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Breakfast Service
    • Catering
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Family Room
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Adventure activities
    • Scuba Diving Facility
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 512 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    3.0Service Quality
    2.4Amenities
    3.2Food & Drinks
    2.9Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jun

    Food Quality is good. Services are also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 28 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 May

    worst hotel ever seen under construction property ground floor they gv room stinking . I dint chk in however I am been charged full. ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Living Space ResortManager replied in a day

    Mr Gonsalves had booked one room*& cancelled it later. We were informed abt his cancellation few days back. Obviously, he was not expected on 5th May, and his room was not ready. He saw the room & left within no time, saying he will be back on 5 min. He didn’t ask for refund that time. Construction on 1st floor is already over & only inerior is going on. There is no disturbance to guests whatsoever as entry to 1st floor is by different staircase. Moreover no work was going on that day. I fail to understand how one can comment & rate (in review) abt room service & food quality without checking in & in just 2 min.? Regarding his grunting abt charging, we have not charged him anything. *

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 24 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 25 Feb

    Only service was good, and room was okay though but smelly. Location ****, don't have proper road. Flush was not working, after complain the hotelier adjusted & flush starts working fine.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved