Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

LIVING SPACE RESORT

living space resort near mahapurush temple, devbag tal - malvan, district-sindhudurg - 416606. Malvan India 416606
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atLIVING SPACE RESORT
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagannath Gaonkarroom service not available. cable tv not working in the evening time...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to LIVING SPACE RESORT
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Scuba Diving Facility
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Family Room
    • Breakfast Service
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Catering
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Boating
    • Car Rental
    • Television
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Adventure activities
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Water Sports
    • Umbrellas
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Dec

    room service not available. cable tv not working in the evening time.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Dec

    This hotel is not good for service and not resort. worst one.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Living Space ResortManager replied in 2 days

    This guest stayed in our resort for 1 night only (in fact from 4.30 pm to 10.30 am next day). We came to know from telephonic talk to him that he was not satisfied because of 1) TV was out of order that night 2)He didn’t like bedsheet 3) He didn’t get hot water early in the morning. Our explanation to this...1) TV technician was called up. TV was alright but there was problem with cathing signals. He rectified the fault next day 2) Regarding bedsheets-guest didn’t complain to us regarding this during his stay. There was no question of changing bedsheet as the guest stayed overnight only. 3) we provide hot water after 6.30 am. Had he requested us tp provide hot water earlier, we would have done it with pleasure. Moreover they had bath again at 10 am with hot water (after water sports). We thank the guest for his feedback. We strongly believe that there is always a room for imprivement & presently we are working on it. We once again apologise for inconvenience caused.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct

    Good hotel specially for longer stay hot water for bath was proper

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Just ok

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Living Space ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Than you sir for your feedback. This will definitely encourage us to perform better in future

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved