Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Liwa - The Transit Hotel

32, next to gkvk, near lt company,jakkur plantations, airport road, Bangalore India 560064
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos80+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atLiwa - The Transit Hotel
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Raghavendra KsThe rooms are very much spacious. But the arrangements are not up to the mark. For example in the room they kept everything for making coffee/tea. But..Read All Reviews
₹ 3977
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Liwa - The Transit Hotel
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    30Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Ironing Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Free Parking
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bellboy service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Caretaker
    • Room Service
    • Fire Safety
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5210 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Feb

    The rooms are very much spacious. But the arrangements are not up to the mark. For example in the room they kept everything for making coffee/tea. But have not kept coffee maker at all...!!!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 14 Feb

    Worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Liwa The Transit HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Vidya, Greetings from Hotel Liwa, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Liwa for your stay in Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our services, staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. We have taken note of your feedback and will ensure to live up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you during your next visit@ bengaluru

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 13 Feb

    Only few rooms are available ... Suit rooms are rented to some resort.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    LiwaManager replied in a day

    Dear Vijay Sir, Greetings, It seems you have mistakenly updated this review or you might some other place, As you had booked Executive room and you had got the same one ... Also, at the time of your stay you were very happy and satisfied. As we always ensure each guest at our place leave us with memories rather than negative thoughts .... We want you to stay with us and again feel the impeccable feel of hospitality ....

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Feb

    The staff is very rude. They need to learn the meaning of Hospitality. Check in was not at all smooth.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Liwa The Transit HotelManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr Manav, Greetings, We are really sad to read such negative feeds when your check in was so smooth. The issue was with that there were 03 guests . .We were not rude. As we are into hospitality with huge experiences, we know how important a guest is at our premises ... We regret for the situation and wishes you to visit us again ..........

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved