Hotel

Hotel Lohmod

a-292, mahipalpur extension, national highway no-8,near i.g.i airport new delhi-110037 Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos95 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Lohmod
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiv Pathak1:) lift sensors were not working..trying to stop closing door by putting hands in it..accident could have happened..told engineer ..but condition was..Read All Reviews
₹ 2257
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
11:00Check In
13:00Check Out
70Rooms

    Location

    3.6 / 5166 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    1 / 52017, 19 Aug

    1:) lift sensors were not working..trying to stop closing door by putting hands in it..accident could have happened..told engineer ..but condition was same in morning. 2:) couldnt sleep whole night as

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

    this is the winner. worst hotel ..even worse than a lodge. expired milk powder packet. 3 times room change still AC did not work. barely slept on couch for 3 hrs. i came in room at 9: 00 pm. room was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 51 times
    Hotel LohmodManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr.Pathak ji we apology for inconvenience might be possible my housekeeping team had done it by mistaken they could not check expire date of milk powder we assure you and we value your feedback we must check all product and remove from stock we really very thankful for your feed back with warm regards vinay choudhary director sales

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Aug

    This hotel is looting people, online you book for one price and then they charge you extra, which is pathetic. I don't recommend this hotel anyone. And make sure when you book the hotel check the real

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times
    Hotel LohmodManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir we apology for inconvenience we value your feedback we did not cheat you that is only miscommunication so kindly share your account detail with us ,we will refund you amount with warm regards vinay kumar choudhary

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 50 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved