Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lohmod

a-292, mahipalpur extension, national highway no-8,near i.g.i airport new delhi-110037 Delhi India 110037
View on Map
Hotelier Photos96 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atHotel Lohmod
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay Srivastavanice stay. due to near airport very convenient.good housekeeping. nice breakfast.parking facility. overall nice stay...Read All Reviews
₹ 2257
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Lohmod
    11:00Check In
    13:00Check Out
    70Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.5 / 5192 Reviews
      77%Guests
      Recommend
      3.5Service Quality
      3.4Amenities
      3.7Food & Drinks
      3.9Location
      3.9Cleanliness
      3.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Dec

      nice stay. due to near airport very convenient.good housekeeping. nice breakfast.parking facility. overall nice stay.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel LohmodManager replied in 3 hours

      Dear guest we appreciate and thanks for your valuable feedback

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 10 Dec

      It is a like one star Hotel, Room service is poor. Food is not up to the standard. They charge for taxi while returning to airport. Rooms are not cleaned properly.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel LohmodManager replied in 31 minutes

      Dear guest we apology for inconvenience which you suffer because of my team please if you can update your room no and how much my team had charge for airport drop so that i can talk to them and i could promise for better service

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Dec

      ok hotel...wud recommend it only if u hv a lay over of less than 24 hrs....remote location n cab n autorickshaw hv to take wrong side to reach it..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel LohmodManager replied in 2 hours

      Dear guest we can say sorry for inconvenience but auto driver had done short cut because of that you had face we spouse to take u turn from next over bridge any how please visit us again ask for cab we will provide cab for you

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved