Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lords Grey Deluxe

Across victory tunnel, Opposite SBI ATM, circular road shimla 3 Shimla India 171003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Aug
atLords Grey Deluxe
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Soumya Gumbergood hotel, good location,yummy food ,nice window view cozy rooms,huge parking, 10 min high walk for ridge and mall road . only dissapointed with rece..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lords Grey Deluxe
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5138 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 19 Jul

    Hotel was alright but service was pathetic

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lords Grey DeluxeManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Valued Guest Thanks for time given to review us on goibibo. We appreciate your feed back. I am continuously working with my team to provide flawless service to all our guests. However - we really apologize if you find the room not as comfortable as expected.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Jul

    nice

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lords Grey DeluxeManager replied in 16 days

    Dear Guest, At the very onset I would like to thank you for sharing this review of your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you have taken along with you some beautiful memories and experiences . Would also like to thank you for your candid feedback. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you soon back again in the near future.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Jul

    Very bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lords Grey DeluxeManager replied in 40 minutes

    Dear guest,thankyou for ratings and reviews,we appreciate your valued views and our sincere apologies if any kind of hassles faced during stay.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jun

    Hotel location is best but room is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lords Grey DeluxeManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Valued Guest Thanks for time given to review us on goibibo. We appreciate your feed back. I am continuously working with my team to provide flawless service to all our guests. But please be reminded that on your special request we updated the room from executive to premium. Moreover if you were not satisfied with the room you would have let us know during your stay. However - we really apologize if you find the room not as comfortable as expected.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 15 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved