Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lotus Homestay

thathampally, alappuzha, kerala 688013 Alleppey India 688013
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atLotus Homestay
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Anirban GhoshRoom is very dirty. No Soap and other amenities provided. Room is out of their advertised property. It's different property...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lotus Homestay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Safe
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Pets Allowed
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 58 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Nov

    Room is very dirty. No Soap and other amenities provided. Room is out of their advertised property. It's different property.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Lotus HomestayManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the bitter experience that you have had. We always serve our customers with topmost priority and the room is the same we only give live photos to the OTA. We really apologise for your bad experience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved