Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Lotus Homestay

thathampally, alappuzha, kerala 688013 Alleppey India 688013
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atLotus Homestay
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Anirban GhoshRoom is very dirty. No Soap and other amenities provided. Room is out of their advertised property. It's different property...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Alleppey
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Safe
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 hour security
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Pets Allowed
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 57 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Nov

    Room is very dirty. No Soap and other amenities provided. Room is out of their advertised property. It's different property.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Lotus HomestayManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry for the bitter experience that you have had. We always serve our customers with topmost priority and the room is the same we only give live photos to the OTA. We really apologise for your bad experience.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 23 Oct

    Nice place to stay and it was very pleasant experience but early check in please inform before and check the availability.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Lotus HomestayManager replied in a month

    Hi Sir, Thank you for your feed back. We will try our best to comply with the demands of our customer. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience. We will be eagerly waiting for your return to our property the next time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved