Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Lotus Sutra

khalchawada, arambol beach, goa Goa India 403524
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Exterior4
  • Exterior14
  • Exterior15
  • Exterior
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room/Interior
  • Room/Interior
  • Bathroom
  • Room/Amenities/Interior
  • Room
2018, 23 Apr
atLotus Sutra
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit ChotaiIt might be little costly compared to other properties nearby but if you are on Arambol you should definitely go for Lotus Sutra. Best for a family st..Read All Reviews
₹ 1500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lotus Sutra
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Parking
    • Air-conditioning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Housekeeping
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Hot Water
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    4.2 / 5141 Reviews
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Food & Drinks
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 5 Apr

    1.There's no restaurant service in the place, so can't order anything. A no. was given for a nearby restaurant, which was switched off for all 4 days we were there 2. Room service was unavailable and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Lotus SutraManager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback, We have an in-house restaurant, but there were issues with the intercom system for 2 rooms which was beyond our in-house tech to fix and vendor was not available because of long weekend. Restaurant Number provided to you was direct number for our own restaurant. Sorry to hear that you were not able to reach them. You should have brought to our attention same day we could ask waiter to come take order in your room. About room service, we are always open for that. As far a we know we had sent a bellboy with scissors it might not be prompt service as we were busy that long weekend We provide 2 complementary bottles of water daily. We have fixed intercom issue already. We have taken note of this and we are working to make your experience better everytime. Apologize for inconvenience. Regards, Lotus Sutra

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved