Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lua Nova

saunta vaddo, calangute, bardez, goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Lua Nova
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiv Saovery bed experience I do not recommend other travellers to stay in this hotel kya nova..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.5 / 5146 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

    very bed experience I do not recommend other travellers to stay in this hotel kya nova

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lua NovaManager replied in 19 hours

    I'm sorry about the bad experience, your stay was for two nights & you only stayed one night, neither did you let anyone at the hotel know about your bad experience.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 5 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Oct

    The view from your room and pool are a good enough reason to stay, plus the location is walking distance from baga. But the washroom didn't have outlet for tap and just shower.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lua NovaManager replied in 17 hours

    Thanks for your positive reviews, the reason we don't have an outlet tap is because guests used to waste a lot of water for washing of clothes resulting in inconvenience to other guests.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Oct

    No lock for bathroom and rooms are smelling....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lua NovaManager replied in 17 hours

    There is button lock for the bathroom but no tower bolt lock, if you had let know about the bad odor in the rooms, we would have changed the room.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Hotel is good but if you ask for any support then there is no staff their. do not expect any support

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved