Hotel

Hotel Lumbini International

great buddha statue road Bodh Gaya India 824231
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atHotel Lumbini International
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Suman GhoshSeems to be the best location among the hotels in BodhGaya. Service & attitude of the staffs are extremely good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2600
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Bodh Gaya
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
36Rooms
  • Free Wifi
  • ceiling fan
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Dining Hall
  • Free WiFi
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.4 / 561 Reviews
80%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.3Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.6Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Aug

Seems to be the best location among the hotels in BodhGaya. Service & attitude of the staffs are extremely good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 5 times
Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

Thank you for posting this valuable feedback about Hotel Lumbini International Bodhgaya we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel,Our staff members try their best to ensure that guests are looked after . I will pass on your feedback to our team members and they will be quite happy.Hoping to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

Thank you for posting this valuable feedback about Hotel Lumbini International Bodhgaya we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel,Hoping to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 31 Jul

The phone and internet was not working. The hotel persons could not get them fixed either...kept on making false promises and wasted a lot of my time in waiting to fix. Also, the room was dingy as wel

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 2 days

Dear Sir, We regret for your inconvenience caused related to phone and internet . But when you told us about the phone, we told you to change the room but you did not want to shift, and we did not have to do anything about the Internet because all the broadband connections was down on that day. Anyway we will try to best service in your next visit .

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Jul

Very good hotel. Cleanliness too good. Food very tasty and heigine. Very polite staff. Service oriented.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 4 hours

Thank you for taking time to review Hotel Lumbini International Bodhgaya. We are glad to know that you found our very neat and tidy. Our staff members try their best to ensure that guests are looked after . I will pass on your feedback to our team members and they will be quite happy. Once again thank you for choosing Hotel Lumbini International Bodhgaya and we look forward to welcoming you back at our property.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved