Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Lumbini International

great buddha statue road Bodh Gaya India 824231
View on Map
Hotelier Photos66 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atHotel Lumbini International
78%Guest recommend this hotel
Raunak Sarkarvery nice , well behaved and courteous t staffs.. well furnished rooms. a very good experience..Read All Reviews
₹ 2600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bodh Gaya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Dining Hall
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 579 Reviews
    78%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct

    very nice , well behaved and courteous t staffs.. well furnished rooms. a very good experience

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 29 minutes

    Thank you for posting this valuable feedback about Hotel Lumbini International , we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel,Hoping to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Wonderfull hotel. nice location. great staff and service quality. thumbs-up for this Hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for posting this valuable feedback about Hotel Lumbini International , we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel,Hoping to welcoming you soon in your next visit to Bodhgaya

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Took two rooms and stayed for one night. Location wise, it is good, but I did not feel it is worth staying. In both the rooms, geyser did not work. On request, they provided one more room for just

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Lumbini InternationalManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Sir, !!!! Warm Greetings from Hotel Lumbini International!! As per your review; Most humbly I must want to clarify some of those points of your review. 1. You didn’t found water bottle in room because We provide chilled R.O / Mineral water at the time of Room Check In. 2. You paid an extra charges because you made a booking for 4 adults only and you came here with 5 adults person , so as per rule you have to paid extra charges for 1 extra person. 3. Yes I agree that there was some fault in Room geyser but It is an electronic appliance and it might create problem any time , but we short out that issue and we immediately provide you another room so that you didn’t face any problem. 4. According to your hotel bill you only took a compliment breakfast from our hotel Kitchen, otherwise you took your lunch and dinner at outside market, so how can you clarify only that particular breakfast could make your family member sick because we maintained proper hygiene especially in food section and we also provide same poori bhaji to our other guest and they didn’t got sick I hope I clear my points to you, and I believe you understand it and next time you definitely come in our Hotel. Thank You. Best Regards Siddharth Hotel Lumbini International

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved