Hotel

Lumino Wyte Mist

munnar,kallar Munnar India 685561
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atLumino Wyte Mist
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Sami Haridasrooms are not spacious. and service is nice .but location is far from munnar town..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Munnar
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
16Rooms
  • Activity Centre
  • Free WiFi
  • Outdoor Activities
  • Safe
  • 24 hour security
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.8 / 569 Reviews
81%Guests
Recommend
3.7Service Quality
3.7Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.6Cleanliness
3.7Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 1 Aug

rooms are not spacious. and service is nice .but location is far from munnar town

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
Lumino Wyte MistManager replied in 12 days

Dear Sir, Thank you for your feed back.We have 5 categories of rooms.and all these rooms are different from other in size,amenities etc. If you stay in Munnar town never you can feel in a Resort experience.We have 8 acre land and you can enjoy the beauty of nature with more privacy.You can walk around one kilometer through our resort.most of the our guest are happy with our hospitality.You cant enjoy these on in munnar town.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jul

Hi Actually I am really sorry to say that, We had an indecent experience at Lumino Wyte Mist at Munnar on 24th June 2017.By 10.30.P.M we reached at Lumino Wyte Mist.I came there with my Wife,Son,Mom,D

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
Lumino Wyte MistManager replied in 4 days

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. The allegations made by you are baseless. You were given 2 Super Deluxe rooms as per your booking. The rooms were neatly maintained and well equipped with all the necessary amenities. They were located by the side of a corridor which shares other rooms also. The presence of the guests in those rooms are any way not a disturbance to you. Only families stayed in those rooms. The corridor can be used by other guests also. The youth sitting outside their rooms weren't making any problem to other guests.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved