Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

M Hotel Benzcircle

Benz Circle, Murali Chambers, 4th and 5th Floor, ICICI Bank Building, M.G. Road, Vijayawada. Vijayawada India 520010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos8 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atM Hotel Benzcircle
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Kakumanu NavajeevanThe Hotel doesn’t have kitchen & dining. Tariff is v high compared to the amenities provided. Not suitable for family..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to M Hotel Benzcircle
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Front Desk
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • room service
    • ceiling fan
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Daily newspaper
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee/Tea Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5101 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Aug

    good budget hotel in Benz circle,but service quality to be improved

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    M Hotel BenzcircleManager replied in an hour

    Greetings for the day... Thanking you for your valuable feedback... Please visit us back again..

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 4 Aug

    Nice hotel management alkso friendly environment this is good one

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    M Hotel BenzcircleManager replied in 6 minutes

    Greetings for the day.. Thank your valueble feedback sir please visit us back again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jul

    every thing ok only problem with car parking. think about parking .otherwise Good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    M Hotel BenzcircleManager replied in 14 hours

    Greetings for the day.. Thank you for your valuable feedback sir.. we will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve the standards. Looking forward to your visit....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Vijayawada

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved