Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Madhuban

Chandracharya chowk, Ranipur more, Haridwar Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
  • Deluxe Room
  • Banquet Hall
  • Exterior
  • Reception
  • Restaurant
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atHotel Madhuban
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Hardevi TahilianiThis Hotel was good if there were no rude staff specially the manager of the hotel. They literally fight with you for petty issues. Except the senior ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Madhuban
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • In Room Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Dining area
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hotel safe
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • In-room safe
    • Wifi
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Non Smoking
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5311 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.8Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 19 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 17 Jun

    pathetic room service. you keep calling and calling and no one will pick your call at house keeping and restaurant,every time you have to call reception for services.no towels no water even staff was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MadhubanManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jun

    Poor lighting in the room and toilets.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel MadhubanManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 16 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved