Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Madhuban

Chandracharya chowk, Ranipur more, Haridwar Haridwar India 249401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos77 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atHotel Madhuban
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Hardevi TahilianiThis Hotel was good if there were no rude staff specially the manager of the hotel. They literally fight with you for petty issues. Except the senior ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Madhuban
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    28Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • In Room Safe
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Safe
    • Dining area
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hotel safe
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • In-room safe
    • Wifi
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Non Smoking
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • Telephone
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Spa
    • Free Internet Access
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Abhishek Singh
    2 /5

    the worst hotel in Haridwar

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 hours

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    RG Ramakrishna Gunnam
    1 /5

    The Hotel Infrastructure is good but service and maintenance is bad

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    RG Ramakrishna Gunnam
    3 /5

    This Hotel Madhuban is a good hotel but the Management is not good. The service is poor.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    HD Harish Dhawan
    1 /5

    the hotel standards drastically down.. No water in the taps.. bad room service and staff behavior was also not up to the mark. 1/10

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Dear Guest sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and we fail to meet your expectation, however, please give us chance to serve you again in nearby future to gain your faith once again.

    SS Shobhit Sharma
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 11 days

    It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your recent experience with us. I am glad that my team could make your stay comfortable. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I hope you will give us more chances to be of service to you in the nearby future. We look forward to welcoming you soon again.

    Close
    Abhishek Singh2018, 7 Oct
    atHotel Madhuban

    the worst hotel in Haridwar

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved