Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mahalakshmi Residency

Near Bus stand, Ayyappa Swami Temple Road, Coorg India 571234
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 15 Oct
atMahalakshmi Residency
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Paras VansalThe stay was good as compared to the price. It was value for money. Although they don't have any restaurant of their own. The room is a little dirtier..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mahalakshmi Residency
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Caretaker
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Daily newspaper
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Doctor on Call
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PV Paras Vansal
    3 /5

    The stay was good as compared to the price. It was value for money. Although they don't have any restaurant of their own. The room is a little dirtier and it's 30kms from Madikeri.

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Amit Kumar
    1 /5

    We have booked two room , we reached hotel premise at 10:30 PM . They told only one room is available , i called Goibibo then they confirmed that two room was booked but only one i

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AV Arun Voona
    3 /5

    Rooms are big. Location is very good. It is located opposite to bus stand. Hot water is not available for 24 hours. Service is average. No elevator. One can choose it if there is

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 days

    Thanks for the feedback

    VR V J Raju
    2 /5

    Location isn't good. Very poor travel arrangements. There's no food arrangements. I don't feel like suggest this hotel to somebody else.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thanks for your feedback

    SM Suman Mazumder
    3 /5

    Unavailability of hot water during winter caused problems. Free Wifi was promised but not given.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    Dear Guest, Sorry for the inconvenience

    Close
    Paras Vansal2018, 1 Feb
    atMahalakshmi Residency

    The stay was good as compared to the price. It was value for money. Although they don't have any restaurant of their own. The room is a little dirtier and it's 30kms from Madikeri. We had our bikes so we were good. Not recommended for people without own vehicle.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved