Hotel

Maharaja Palace Resort

golden tample road,koppa kushalnagar Coorg India 571234
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos15+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atMaharaja Palace Resort
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Yakin ShahNot clean rooms, filled with mosquitoes, not that great food. small rooms compared to they set expectations in photographs and price value...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
11Rooms
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • wi fi
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • Charging points
  • Front Desk
  • Welcome Drinks
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Restaurant
  • Parking (Surcharge)
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Children's Park
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Bike on Rent
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Indoor Games
  • Doctor on Call
  • CCTV
  • Car Rental
  • Printer
  • Room Service
  • Gardens
  • 24 hour reception
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • 24 hour security
  • Conference Facility
  • Reception
  • Public Restrooms
  • Locker Facility
  • Swimming Pool
  • Power Backup

Location

3.8 / 565 Reviews
69%Guests
Recommend
3.8Service Quality
3.6Amenities
3.6Food & Drinks
3.8Location
4.0Cleanliness
3.8Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

Not clean rooms, filled with mosquitoes, not that great food. small rooms compared to they set expectations in photographs and price value.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 17 times
Maharaja Palace ResortManager replied in 14 hours

Dear guest Thanks for giving such good rating about our propriety, Diffidently i wiil look into that problems and solve that, There are many places nearby that one can visit - Dubare elephant camp (12km), Niargadhama (04 km), Chiklihole (17km), Tibetan Golden Temple (1km) and in nearby Madikere one can visit Abbey Falls, Raja Seat, Madikeri Fort and Omkareshwar Temple. If you have not been to these places it would be nice if you were to visit us again... Replied by Maharajapalaceresort (Hotel Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug

This Maharaja Palace is really good and value for money. Easy to access and one can have a pleasant stay

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
Maharaja Palace ResortManager replied in 12 hours

Dear guest Thanks for giving such good rating about our propriety, Diffidently i wiil look into that problems and solve that, There are many places nearby that one can visit - Dubare elephant camp (12km), Niargadhama (04 km), Chiklihole (17km), Tibetan Golden Temple (1km) and in nearby Madikere one can visit Abbey Falls, Raja Seat, Madikeri Fort and Omkareshwar Temple. If you have not been to these places it would be nice if you were to visit us again... Replied by Maharajapalaceresort (Hotel Manager

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 70 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Aug

Our stay in the Hotel was not even satisfactory. Toilet is under repair. Hot water was not available in the morning. I feel pity as it was not value for money. I suggest if anyone looking the stay the

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
Maharaja Palace ResortManager replied in 19 hours

Dear guest Thanks for giving such good rating about our propriety, Diffidently i wiil look into that problems and solve that, There are many places nearby that one can visit - Dubare elephant camp (12km), Niargadhama (04 km), Chiklihole (17km), Tibetan Golden Temple (1km) and in nearby Madikere one can visit Abbey Falls, Raja Seat, Madikeri Fort and Omkareshwar Temple. If you have not been to these places it would be nice if you were to visit us again... Replied by Maharajapalaceresort (Hotel Manager

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved