Hotel

Hotel Maharana Palace

junction road,sonkh adda Mathura India 281001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Aug
atHotel Maharana Palace
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Kamlesh KumarVery bed expireanc stay in hotel room service , toilet, rooms are very dirty..Read All Reviews
₹ 850
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mathura
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
25Rooms

    Location

    2.7 / 567 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    2.8Service Quality
    2.5Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jul

    Very bed expireanc stay in hotel room service , toilet, rooms are very dirty

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jul

    itz close to bus stnd n station...very good location very good service awsm hotel.....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Jun

    water problem bathroom in room TV remote not working properly only room size is big water supply is not work showers is not work this is low budget hotel and Good for all customer.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 957 times
    Hotel Maharana PalaceManager replied in 5 hours

    Thanks sir for the feedback. As i have checked you have extended your stay after you were satisfied with the services and never complained about anything during your stay and also rated us good in every aspect in our feedback form. I can't understand why you have so many complaints after your checkout. But still we'll make sure to rectify the issues if any.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved