Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Mainak

Shadipur, Port Blair Port Blair India 744106
View on Map
Hotelier Photos28 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atHotel Mainak
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay RawatIt is value for Money if you have all setup through travel agent. Location is bit interior and through residential area. Pros: Airport Pickup & drop ...Read All Reviews
₹ 2500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Mainak
    08:00Check In
    08:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Airport Transfer Free
    • Airport transportation - drop-off (complimentary)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SP Suhani Patel
    2 /5

    Its at a safe location. Vegetarian food not many choices available. Hygiene of the place is not too good.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    We have total number of Vegetarian item in our Menu is 76 Number , and you say it is less in number , and secondly we make sure and take care of hygiene of our hotel , So that our guest has comfortable stay .

    CP Chandan Purwar
    5 /5

    Hotel service is very outstanding and we got vehicle on a single call for evening visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you So much Sir for your review.

    AS Amarnath Singha
    5 /5

    Good hotel,good behaviour of staffs..food was very good,rooms were clean Only backdrop is it is bit remotely located.but if you have good travel team you are going with,then it is

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Thank you So much Sir for your valuable review , hope to serve you again

    AR Ajay Rawat
    3 /5

    It is value for Money if you have all setup through travel agent. Location is bit interior and through residential area. Pros: Airport Pickup & drop . Cons: Rooms size are small. W

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AP Ashvin Panneerselvam
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Suhani Patel2018, 9 Apr
    atHotel Mainak

    Its at a safe location. Vegetarian food not many choices available. Hygiene of the place is not too good.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Port Blair

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved