Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Malari Inn

badrinath road , near police station joshimath, district chamoli, uttrakhand Joshimath India 246443
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Sep
atMalari Inn
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Supriyo GhoshHotel is good but apart from GST they are charging two more taxes which should'nt be there. As it increases the prices by approx 500 rupees...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Joshimath
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 55 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Aug

    Hotel is good but apart from GST they are charging two more taxes which should'nt be there. As it increases the prices by approx 500 rupees.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 21 Jul

    LOCATION WAS GOOD. ROOMS WERE QUITE GOOD. BUT THE HOTEL DON'T HAVE KITCHEN AND THE STAFF WERE NOT SO EASY GOING AND LACK IN PROVIDING BASIC FACILITIES, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AVAILABLE WITH THEM.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Apr

    Good rooms but service is very poor. Not clean. Scope for improvement

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Malari InnManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir We apologise for the inconvenience.Thanks for your feedback. In this endeavor, we will improve ourselves and you shall be delighted the next time you visit us.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 22 Dec

    It was a average experience to stay at malari inn. The thing i regret in that hotel is tht there is no facilities available for dining plus no wifi .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Malari InnManager replied in 6 minutes

    Thanks for your Feedback Jitendra. It is our endeavor to upgrade ourselves from being a Stay only to one with Dining and Wifi Facility. We will keep this in mind while we scale our operations. We look to hear more from you in the future as you have loved our location and cleanliness!! Thanks Malari Inn

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved