Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Malji Ka Kamra By OpenSky

Behind Jain Market, Churu Churu India 331001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Aug
atMalji Ka Kamra By OpenSky
76%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Malji Ka Kamra By OpenSky
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Village Visit ( Chargeable )
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Air-condition
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Family Room
    • Free Internet
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Housekeeping
    • Food Facility
    • Gardens
    • Free WiFi
    • Lobby
    • Fire Safety
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 513 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
    Hotel Malji Ka KamraManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Mr. Bhargava, Thank you for taking out time and reviewing us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Jun

    Nice place. Good cooperation from hotel staff. Good facilities.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Hotel Malji Ka KamraManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Nitesh Ji, Thank you for reviewing us positively. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to host you again for your next visit to the town. Regards.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 May

    ... Ac was out of order oh three was no any person to hear you

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Malji Ka KamraManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Jitendra Ji, I am deeply disappointed that we did not match your expectations and you had a bad experience with us. We have blocked our inventory for this week until we correct the flaws (re-servicing of all ACs) that led to your disappointment. Please accept our sincere apologies. Should you visit Churu again, we would try our best to reverse your opinion of our services and have you feel what so many of our guests felt of our services. Regards

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 14 May

    Hotel location is not good and not safe for family stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Malji Ka KamraManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Ramkishan Ji, I am very disappointed to see un-necessary negative review from you towards our property without having stayed with us. You booked us at 10 pm in night and contacted me thereafter. as a heritage property, we are not a normal 24X7 hour regular hotel. Since there was no other guest and we weren't expecting any, the staff was not aware of anyone coming since we do not entertain walk-in guests at that hour. I specially agreed with Goibibo to refund your full amount as a special case but yet, you chose to rate us on parameters which you could not have evaluated without staying. Not being safe for families is farthest from truth as we regularly host fairly high-end guests, families and couples traveling for leisure and so on. It was just a case of choosing something at wrong time and with wrong expectations. But even then, having refunded your full amount without hesitation and you not staying, there is no case of you going online and rating respectable properties negatively. Regards, Deepak

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved