Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mama Mids Home

House No- 1068, Madhalawada, Morjim Beach, Modlo Vaddo, Morjim, North Goa - 403512 Goa India 403512
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jul
atMama Mids Home
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Brinda RavaniThe location is perfact for morjim, ashwem, aarambol and manderm beach. These beaches are in north goa and less crowded and very clean. But they are f..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mama Mids Home
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 523 Reviews
    91%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.7Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Jun

    Worth every penny... Near morjim beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mama Mids HomeManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr. Harsh Desai, Thank you for your review. It is our continuous endeavour to improve upon our amenities & services to the best possible so that you get best value for your money.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 29 Jun

    4⃣

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mama Mids HomeManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Ashwin, Thank you for your review. It is our continuous endeavour to improve upon our amenities & services to the best possible so that you get best value for your money.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 Apr

    Best place around Morjim beach

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mama Mids HomeManager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you Mr. Sunny Mistry for your review and rating.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Dec

    Very poor Never suggest anyone

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mama Mids HomeManager replied in 2 days

    Guest checked in early morning at 2 am on 27/12 though check in time is 12 noon and did not want to pay extra. Also that guest checked-out late night around 11 pm though check-out time is 11am. and refused to pay extra for late check out and argued. I understand the negative marking is because we asked money for extra stay. There was no complaint made during the stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved