Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mango Hotels Airoli

reliable tech park, gut no.31 behind reliable plaza, airoli, thana- belapur road Navi Mumbai India 400708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atMango Hotels Airoli
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek SinghNever disappoints me in terms of stay and service....a little expensive in food, but overall satisfied with the 🏨..Read All Reviews
₹ 2045
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mango Hotels Airoli
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    63Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Safe
    • 24 hour security
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Conference Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5364 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 28 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Never disappoints me in terms of stay and service....a little expensive in food, but overall satisfied with the 🏨

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mango Hotels AiroliManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mr. Singh, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We deeply appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that your stay with us has been a memorable one to write about. We look forward to your future visit to this home away from home for you to relax, rejuvenate and feel pampered.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Nov

    Didn’t seem 4 star rated hotel no extra towels room was not cooling so did not enjoy very hard to locate the hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mango Hotels AiroliManager replied in 4 days

    Dear valued guest, Please allow us to express our concern that your experience did not meet your expectation. We would like to thank you for spending some of your precious time to share your review. However, we are a bit disappointed for not being able to meet all your expectations. We have completely reviewed your feedback & assure you that your next experience will be better than the previous one. Do give us another opportunity to serve you flawlessly.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 Nov

    No SOP 1. Made me wait becoz booking confirmation ....2. Restaurant under reno or revamp..... hence order to outside restaurant but veg only ..no non-veg food available....sad. no one informed even du

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mango Hotels AiroliManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Mr. Raj, At the onset, please allow us to express our concern for not being able to live up to your expectations. We understand that you had to go through certain uncalled for hassles & we are equally disappointed to see you unhappy. Further to our discussions with you, we have already processed your refund & look forward to hosting you again Mango Hotels.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved