Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Mango Village Resort

kirtan wadi road, opposite, govt. rest house, guhagar Guhagar India 415703
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 16 Dec
atMango Village Resort
77%Guest recommend this hotel
Kiran SawantIt's a beautiful resort with amazing food, clean rooms and a perfect team of courteous staff to make your stay memorable. Location is easily accessibl..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Mango Village Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Fitness Equipment
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Pool Table
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Restaurant
    • Reception
    • Table Tennis
    • Private Beach
    • Food Facility
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • Clubhouse
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Recreation Zone
    • Badminttion Court
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Nature Walk
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 59 Reviews
    77%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 3 Dec

    It's a beautiful resort with amazing food, clean rooms and a perfect team of courteous staff to make your stay memorable. Location is easily accessible and all basic requirements like a ATM, market as

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Nov

    Nice Local veg dishes will be main attraction for tourist. Please keep the same in restaurant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Nov

    Good staff and extremely co-operative. Good rooms. Neat and clean Rooms. Very much preferred to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 29 Oct

    dinner served at rs. 400 for veg and Rs. 600 for non veg which is too expensive by any standards. No kids channel available on TV. The geyser was not working on several request the person came and rep

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Mango Village ResortManager replied in an hour

    Dear Vikas, This is reference to Your Above Feedback, Let me First Thank You for the same for your Valuable Feedback, Let me Now Revert To Your Feedback One By One. 1 ) Dinner Rate in the Restaurant : We have Priced Our Buffet @ Rs. 400 & 600. If Its Expansive for You, You Should not have Taken it, we had Not Forced You to Take Our Buffet and the Price was Informed to You Well Before You Had started to Eat. If You had Found Costly You Should have Not Had Food and Not Complain for same After Having the Food. 2) Kids Channel was Available on Request, No Request was Given, 3) Geyser Was Working in Your Room, Because you had Kept the Geyser On for Entire Night on Your First Day Stay, the Switch got Burnt and After Receiving Feedback we had Repaired it. 4) We had Clearly Informed at the Time of Check In that We do not Provide Room Service But You were Still Insisting on the same, Our Property Is in 17 Acers and Providing Room Service to Everyone is Difficult, Hence We do not Offer Room Service. This was also Written on the Welcome Letter Given to You On Arrival, 5) Charged for Towel : Just to Inform You that 3 towels were missing from the Rooms even after checking 3 Times in the Room, after confronting You, you came back with One Towel which was Kept in Your Car and You said it for Your Mother to Use as she is Old, Just FYI others were Still not found in Room for Which You Paid when my Staff told you check Your Luggage, after You & Your wife started Abusing the staff at Reception. So You Paid for the same. 6) Regarding Living Room : Yes There is attached Living Room for Each Room we have it comes at additional Cost Sir, You were Booked for Superior Room & we had Offered You the same, 7) Regarding Manager: You Spoke to me only for Delay In service for Your Tea / Coffee also at the same Time i had also Informed you that we do not Offer Room Service, Hence the Order Can Delayed because of Our Area of Property is to BIG. Just to Inform You that all my Staff were Very Genuine in the Entire Stay of Your Stay, the Matter Came when we did Not Found towels In the Rooms and Your Wife Started Abusing Reception Staff. To Inform You that All Employees working in Hotel Industry are Very Humble which They were also,

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Guhagar

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved